	AGENDA	
LINCOLN COUNTY BOA	RD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING	3
	September 20, 2022	
	6:00 P. M.	
Call Board to Order	Chair Bill Newn	nan
Invocation		, Associate Pastor and Children's
Pledge of Allegiance	Lincoln, Likes to of Chickens, Da	ars Old, First Grader at South o Read, Cook, Can, and Take Care aughter of Lee and Mary Ogle, ughter of Donnie and Kathy Ogle d Pam Hunter
Roll Call	Phyllis F. Coun	ts, County Clerk
Announcements	Chair Newman	
Approval of Minutes August 16, 2022	Chair Newman	
Approval of Minutes September 1, 2022 Special Call	Chair Newman	
Monthly Committee Minutes Received	Chair Newman	
(Motion Needed for Acknowledgement of Receipt)	Shan Newman	
Apr 13 - ISWA		
May 18 - ISWA		
Jun 08 - ISWA		
Jun 20 - Airport		
Jul 13 - ISWA		
Jul 14 - E911		
Jul 18 - Airport Authority		
Jul 25 - IDB		
Aug 02 - Board of Education		
Aug 8 - Veteran's Service		
Aug 09 - FireEMA		
Aug 09 - Ag Committee		
Aug 30 - Library		
Sept 1 - Planning		
Consideration for Approval to Appoint Troy Frassrand and Jason Hambrick to the Adult Oriented Establishment Control Board - Terms Expire Nov 2023	Chair Newman	
Consideration for Approval to Elect Brandon Kolle to Ardmore/Giles/Lincoln Industrial Development Board - Term Expires Jan 2025	Chair Newman	
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Pat Haynes and Danny Walker to the Beer Board - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman	
Consideration for Approval to Elect Terri Rogers to the Beer Board - Term Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman	
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Mark Mitchell to Chamber of Commerce Board - Term Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman	
Note: Delinquent Tax Sale Committee Will Automatically Be the Elected Members of the Financial Management Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman	

Consideration for Approval to Approval to Approval	Oh aira Ni sususus su
Consideration for Approval to Appoint Jason Nix to Fayetteville Main Street Board as County Representative -	Chair Newman
Term Expires Jan 2024	
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Ben Brown, Kate Guin, and Doug Cunningham to the Financial Management Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Brandon Kolle and Terri	Chair Newman
Rogers to the Financial Management Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chail Newittati
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Glen Douglas, Steve Spray, and Mark Mitchell to the Fire/EMA Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024 (Ricky Bryant Declined Another Term)	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Daniel Eldridge and Mary Ann Tackett to the Fire/EMA Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Daniel Eldridge and Bonnie Caldwell to the Industrial Coordinating Committee - Terms Exp Jan 2023	Chair Newman
Overlibration for A. H. E. H. H. W. H. H.	
Consideration for Approval to Elect Jennie Walter to the Law Enforcement Committee - Term Expires Dec 2022	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Appoint Randy Bradford, Pat Haynes, Danny Walker and Dr. Theresa Morrison to the L. C. Ethics Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2023	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Appoint 1 to L. C. Ethics Committee - Term Expires Sep 2023 (David Sanders Declined Another Term)	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Appoint Charles Hunter to the L. C. Planning Commission - Term Expires Sep 2026	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Jennie Walter to the Parks and Recreation Committee - Term Expires Jan 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to De Florit T. W. D. D.	Oh aira N. I
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Tori Young, Ricky Bryant, Kate Guin, Ben Brown and Randy Bradford to the Personnel Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Appoint Judge Andy Myrick, Clarke Waggoner, Randy Delap, Jack Towry, Phyllis F. Counts, Mark Mitchell, Sherrie Tomerlin and Matt McAulliffe to the Records Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2026	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Steve Guntherberg to the Road Committee - Term Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Jason Nix and Troy Frassrand to the Road Committee - Terms Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect 2 Members to the Road Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024 (Glen Douglas and Steve Spray Declined Another Term)	Chair Newman

Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Pat Haynes, Jack Atchley, Steve Spray, and Danny Walker to the Rules & Legislative Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Brandon Kolle to the Rules & Legislative Committee - Term Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Elect Doug Cunningham, Jack Atchley, Steve Guntherberg, and Anthony Taylor to the Solid Waste Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Elect Jason Nix to the Solid Waste Committee - Term Expires Sep 2024	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Appoint Mary Ann Tackett to the Tax Relief Committee - Term Expires Jan 2023 (Position Previously Held by Deceased Commissioner Shirley Dangerfield)	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Re-Appoint Randy Delap, Betty Creson and Brenda Roles to the Three-Star Housing Committee - Terms Expire Sep 2023	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval to Appoint Troy Frassrand to the Zoning Appeals Board - Term Expires Jan 2025	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval of \$35,000 USDA Grant Resolution to Fund the Purchase of Public Safety Equipment	Chair Newman
Consideration for Approval of File #SR2022-3 Subdivision Regulation Amendment HB2534 State Requirement - Minor Plat Process	Nancy Harris, Planning & Zoning Director
Consideration for Approval of File #ZR2022-4 Zoning Resolution Amendment SB2849 State Requirement - Add Language to Planning Commission	Nancy Harris, Planning & Zoning Director
Consideration for Approval to Call for a Public Hearing at 5:30 p.m. on October 18, 2022 for File #2022-R7 Rezoning Request - Jack Daniels/Brown Forman From A-1 to C-1 for Future Warehouses Wabash Road, Mulberry	Nancy Harris, Planning & Zoning Director
Consideration for Approval to Call for a Public Hearing at 5:30 p.m. on October 18, 2022 for File #2022 - R8 Rezoning Request Roy (Ted) & Patricia McGehee Flintville Rd, Flintville	Nancy Harris, Planning & Zoning Director
Main Street Report	Aimee Byrd, Director
Budget Committee Report	Ricky Bryant, Secretary
Notary Publics	Chair Newman
New Business	Chair Newman
Adjourn	Chair Newman